TRAILER FOR THE NEXT FILM FROM THE MAKERS OF FIREPROOF AND COURAGEOUS!

The Kendrick Brothers have had much success when it comes to the Christian audience at the theaters.  Using only a group of amateur volunteers from their church as volunteers they have managed to put out movies that are just as good as any Christian Film out there including ones that actually pay for their actors.  This tells me that there may be some actual talent in the directing of Alex Kendrick.  I must say that even though I have seen problems in film making in their previous projects I have enjoyed every single one.  Now comes their fifth film and this one is very special and has peaked my interest beyond what it would have been.  Why? Because this film will be their first film outside the banner of their church. This will be the first time they will be doing a movie as a studio.  My hope is that this allows them to put more money and talent into the film.  I hope that maybe the Kendrick Brothers allowed a professional to polish up the script and the dialog.  I will tell you, based on what I can see in this first trailer the look of the film is beautiful.  I am truely excited to see what they will be able to do with this film! Let me know your thoughts! do you like what you see? Will you make it a point to see this in theaters?

CHECK OUT THE TRAILER BELOW!

Leave a Reply

